Contact Our Team

Contact the full Department, including Building, Housing and Code Enforcement teams by emailing: buildinghelp@mapleheightsohio.com

Joe Duffy
Planning & Development Director
(216) 587-9032
jduffy@mapleheightsohio.com

Regina Pieragostine
Administrative Assistant
(216) 587-9032
rpieragostine@mapleheightsohio.com

Fred White
Chief Building Official
(440) 429-9137
fwhite@safebuilt.com

Sharra Thomas
Housing Division Manager
(216) 587-9026
ssthomas@mapleheightsohio.com

Sonia Beaman
Office Manager/Permit Technician 
(216) 587-9039
sbeaman@mapleheightsohio.com

Elizabeth Marino
Building & Housing Assistant
(216) 587-9037
emarino@mapleheightsohio.com

Kennyada Nash
Code Enforcement Officer
(216) 587-9033
knash@mapleheightsohio.com

Demetrius Carrington
Code Enforcement Officer
(216) 587-9025
dcarrington@mapleheightsohio.com

Christian Ostenson
Code Enforcement Officer
(216) 587-9024
costenson@mapleheightsohio.com

Office Location
Maple Heights City Hall
5353 Lee Road, 2nd Floor
Maple Heights, Ohio 44137
Fax Number: (216) 587-9094
Open Monday – Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM