Contact Our Team

Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30a – 5:00p

Office Location:
Maple Heights City Hall
5353 Lee Road
Maple Heights, Ohio 44137

Fax: (216) 587-9094

Department Staff

Fred White
Chief Building Official
fwhite@safebuilt.com

Kennyada Nash
Code Enforcement Officer
knash@mapleheightsohio.com
(216) 587-9033

Christian Ostenson
Code Enforcement Officer
costenson@mapleheightsohio.com
(216) 587-9024

Sonia Beaman
Office Manager
sbeaman@mapleheightsohio.com
(216) 587-9039

Demetrius Carrington
Code Enforcement Officer
dcarrington@mapleheightsohio.com
(216) 587-9025

Elizabeth Marino
Administrative Assistant
emarino@mapleheightsohio.com
(216) 587-9027