Ron Jackson, President

Stafford L. Shenett, Sr., District 1

Toni Jones, District 2

Timothy Tatum, District 3



Dana D. Anderson, District 4 Tanglyn Madden, District 5 Richard Trojanski, District 6 Edwina Agee, District 7

PUBLIC NOTICE

- DATE: October 2, 2023
- TO: Members of City Council Mayor Annette M. Blackwell Directors, Chiefs, Department Heads
- FROM: Council President Ron Jackson

RE: Cancellation Of Committee Of The Whole Meeting

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Committee of the Whole Meeting of Council scheduled for October 2, 2023 is CANCELLED.